SCOUT HERITAGE VICTORIA



LIST OF GROUPS TURNING 100 IN THE NEXT FIVE YEARS 2024 to 2028

Victorian Scouting 'Historical Map'

Source: SHV Personnel Records

SHV REFERENCE ONLY

	Voor		Voor
	Year Turning 100		Year Turning 100
2024	3	Warragul District	2024
		West Footscray 1st	2024
Albert Park 2nd	2024	Wollert Lone Scout	2024
Ballarat District	2024	Wonthaggi District	2024
Belgrave 1st	2024	Wycheproof 1st	2024
Caulfield 3rd	2024	Yarram 1st	2024
Caulfield Grammar 3rd	2024	2025	
Charlton 1st	2024		
Cohuna 1st	2024	Auburn 1st	2025
Corowa 1st	2024	Avoca 1st	2025
Croxton 1st	2024	Ballarat 12th	2025
Fitzroy 4th	2024	Ballarat 9th	2025
Fitzroy 6th	2024	Balwyn 1st	2025
Frankston West Lonescout	2024	Beechworth 1st	2025
Geelong District	2024	Beechworth 5th	2025
Herne Hill 1st	2024	Bendigo District	2025
Inglewood 1st	2024	Binginwarre Lone Scout	2025
Kallista 1st	2024	Bridgewater 1st	2025
Kew 2nd	2024	Brighton 5th	2025
Kingsville 1st	2024	Brighton Beach 1st	2025
Kyneton 3rd	2024	Broadford 1st	2025
Merbein 1st	2024	Camberwell 2nd	2025
Meredith 1st	2024	Camberwell 3rd	2025
Middle Park 2nd	2024	Campbells Creek 1st	2025
Mincha Lone Scout	2024	Canterbury 2nd	2025
Minyip 1st	2024	Castlemaine Pioneers 1st	2025
Mologa 1st	2024	Cheltenham 5th	2025
Newport 2nd	2024	City Of Coburg 1st	2025
Penshurst 1st	2024	Cloverdale Lone Scout	2025
Prahran 13th	2024	Colac 2nd	2025
Queenscliff 1st	2024	Creswick 1st	2025
Red Cliffs 1st	2024	Digby 1st	2025
Richmond 5th	2024	East Shepparton 1st	2025
Royal Park 1st	2024	Echuca 5th	2025
Shepparton 2nd	2024	Eildon Weir 1st	2025
Somerville Lone Scout	2024	Ferntree Gully 1st	2025
St Albans 1st	2024	Gardiner	2025
St Arnaud 1st	2024	Gardiner 1st	2025
Templestowe 1st	2024	Glenferrie 2nd	2025
Traralgon 1st	2024	Glenhuntly 2nd	2025
Tynong 1st	2024	Hopetoun Lone Scout	2025
Walhalla 1st	2024	Ivanhoe 3rd	2025
Wandin 1st	2024	Kew 3rd	2025
Wangaratta	2024	Kew 4th	2025

Monday, 22 January 2024

	Year		Year
	Turning 100	5	Turning 100
Largs Bay Lone Scout	2025	Bacchus Marsh 1st	2026
Leitchville Lone Scout	2025	Ballarat 11th	2026
Malvern 12th	2025	Ballarat 13th	2026
Maryborough 2nd	2025	Ballarat 14th	2026
Moe 1st	2025	Ballarat 15th	2026
Moreland 2nd	2025	Ballarat 16th	2026
Moreland 3rd	2025	Bannockburn 1st	2026
Nyora 5th	2025	Batesford 1st	2026
Oakleigh 1st	2025	Birregurra 1st	2026
Otway Foresters 1st	2025	Braeside Lone Scout	2026
Pakenham 1st	2025	Briagalong 1st	2026
Piangil 1st	2025	Burnley 2nd	2026
Port Melbourne 2nd	2025	Canterbury 3rd	2026
Prahran 4th	2025	Carlton 5th	2026
Preston 3rd	2025	Cheltenham Lone Scout	2026
Richmond 6th	2025	Chewton 1st	2026
Riversdale 1st	2025	Chilwell 1st	2026
Sandringham 5th	2025	Collingwood 2nd	2026
Sandy Point Lonescout	2025	Collingwood 3rd	2026
Seddon 1st	2025	Combienbar Lone Scout	2026
Shenton	2025	Darling 1st	2026
Shenton 1st	2025	District No 10th	2026
Shepparton East 1st	2025	District No 2nd	2026
Social Service	2025	Drumcondra 1st	2026
South Sassafras 1st	2025	Dunkeld Lone Scout	2026
Spotswood 1st	2025	Essendon 3rd	2026
Surrey Hills 5th	2025	Fitzroy 7th	2026
Ternag 1st	2025	Garfield 1st	2026
Toomuc Valley 1st	2025	Glenhuntly 3rd	2026
Tresco 1st	2025	Highett 1st	2026
West Geelong 1st	2025	Koo-Wee-Rup 1st	2026
Wheelers Hill 1st	2025	Kyneton 2nd	2026
Whycheproof 1st	2025	Learmouth 1st	2026
Williamstown 3rd	2025	Lockington 1st	2026
Woorinen 1st	2025	Manangatang 1st	2026
Yarraville 3rd	2025	Middle Brighton 1st	2026
2026		Moorabbin 1st	2026
	2027	Mount Dandenong 1st	2026
Alterna Parach 144	2026	Nagambie 1st	2026
Altona Beach 1st	2026	Newfield Lone Scout	2026
Ararat 1st	2026	Newtown 1st	2026
Auburn 2nd	2026	Noble Park 1st	2026
Auburn 3rd	2026	Noorat 1st	2026
Auburn 4th	2026	North Fitzroy 7th	2026

Monday, 22 January 2024

	Year		Year
	Turning 100		Turning 100
North Footscray 1st	2026	Henty 1st	2027
Oakleigh 2nd	2026	Kooyong 1st	2027
Ormond 1st	2026	Kyneton District	2027
Ouyen 1st	2026	Lake Boga 1st	2027
Parkdale 1st	2026	Lancefield 1st	2027
Portland 1st	2026	Lone Patrol	2027
Portland District	2026	Malvern 10th	2027
Reservoir 1st	2026	Melton 1st	2027
Reservoir 2nd	2026	Mentone 1st	2027
Selona 14th	2026	Mintern Boys Home 1st	2027
Shenton 2nd	2026	Moreland 4th	2027
Sorrento 1st	2026	Myrtleford Lone Scout	2027
St Kilda 4th	2026	No 11 District	2027
Stratford 1st	2026	No.10 District	2027
Tallangatta 2nd	2026	No.2 District	2027
Tallangatta Lone Scout	2026	No.4 District	2027
Teale Point Lone Scout	2026	Prahran 5th	2027
Thornbury 1st	2026	Quarry Hill 1st	2027
Thornbury 2nd	2026	Romsey Lone Scout	2027
Victorian Sea Scouts 4th	2026	Sea Scouts	2027
Warrnambool 2nd	2026	Seville 1st	2027
Warrnambool 3rd	2026	Speed 1st	2027
Wedderburn 1st	2026	Spotswood 2nd	2027
Woodend 1st	2026	Springvale 1st	2027
Yackandandah Lone Scout	2026	St Hilary Lone Scout	2027
Yarraville 4th	2026	Tatura Lone Scout	2027
2027		Torrumbarry Lone Scout	2027
	2007	Victorian Sea Scouts 3rd	2027
Area Commissioner No 9 District	2027	Violet Town 1st	2027
Avenel 1st	2027	Williamstown 4th	2027
Ballarat 18th	2027	2028	
Bena 1st	2027		
Caramut 1st	2027	Alberton 1st	2028
Essendon 6th	2027	Ararat 2nd	2028
Footscray 3rd	2027	Ballarat City Mission	2028
Footscray North 1st	2027	Bayswater 1st	2028
Frankston 2nd	2027	Beech Forest 1st	2028
Gaffneys 1st	2027	Belmont 1st	2028
Gardiner 2nd	2027	Beulah 1st	2028
Geelong College 1st	2027	Boorilla 1st	2028
Gisborne 1st	2027	Box Hill 2nd	2028
Gisborne 2nd	2027	Brighton Beach	2028
Gunbower 1st	2027	Brown Coal Mine 1st	2028
Hastings 2nd	2027	Buchan 1st	2028

Monday, 22 January 2024 Page 4 of 5

1 0 3	
	Year Turning 100
Bung Bung 1st	2028
Camberwell 4th	2028
Carisbrook 1st	2028
Carlton 12th	2028
Caulfield 4th	2028
Cheltenham 12th	2028
Cobram 1st	2028
Colac 3rd	2028
Colac District	2028
Diamond Creek 12th	2028
Edithvale 1st	2028
Footscray 5th	2028
Frankston 3rd	2028
Gippsland District	2028
Girgarre 1st	2028
Hughesdale 1st	2028
Koorilla 1st	2028
Long Gully 1st	2028
Lucy Vale 1st	2028
Malvern 11th	2028
Malvern 13th	2028
Malvern 14th	2028
Mildura District	2028
Monbulk 1st	2028
Mount Evelyn 1st	2028
Murrayville 1st	2028
Murtoa 1st	2028
Myrtleford 1st	2028
No 12 District	2028
No.8 District	2028
No.9 District	2028
North Fitzroy	2028
Nyah Nyah West 1st	2028
Oakleigh 12th	2028
Oakleigh 3rd	2028
Poowong 1st	2028
Portland	2028
Richmond 7th	2028
Sale 2nd	2028
Scotch College 1st	2028
Scotch College 2nd	2028
Shepparton District	2028
Smythesdale 1st	2028
St Nicholas Home 1st	2028

	Year
	Turning 100
Stanhope 1st	2028
Swan Hill Lone Scout	2028
Talbot 1st	2028
Town City Mission 1st	2028
Travancore 1st	2028
Upper Ferntree Gully 1st	2028
Welshpool 1st	2028
Yackandandah 1st	2028
Yarra Glen 1st	2028
Yarrawonga 1st	2028
Yuong Creek Lone Scout	2028

Monday, 22 January 2024 Page 5 of 5