SCOUT HERITAGE VICTORIA



LIST OF GROUPS TURNING 100 IN THE NEXT FIVE YEARS 2025 to 2029

Victorian Scouting 'Historical Map'

Source: SHV Personnel Records

SHV REFERENCE ONLY

Year Year Turning 100 Turning 100 Moreland 3rd 2025 2025 Nyora 5th 2025 Auburn 1st 2025 Oakleigh 1st 2025 Avoca 1st 2025 **Otway Foresters 1st** 2025 Ballarat 12th 2025 Pakenham 1st 2025 Ballarat 9th 2025 Piangil 1st 2025 2025 Balwyn 1st Port Melbourne 2nd 2025 Beechworth 1st 2025 Prahran 4th 2025 Beechworth 5th 2025 Preston 3rd 2025 **Bendigo District** 2025 **Richmond 6th** 2025 2025 **Binginwarre Lone Scout Riversdale 1st** 2025 Bridgewater 1st 2025 2025 Sandringham 5th Brighton 5th 2025 2025 Sandy Point Lonescout **Brighton Beach 1st** 2025 2025 Seddon 1st Broadford 1st 2025 Shenton 2025 2025 Camberwell 2nd Shenton 1st 2025 Camberwell 3rd 2025 Shepparton East 1st 2025 Campbells Creek 1st 2025 Social Service 2025 Canterbury 2nd 2025 2025 South Sassafras 1st **Castlemaine Pioneers 1st** 2025 Spotswood 1st 2025 Cheltenham 5th 2025 2025 Surrey Hills 5th City Of Coburg 1st 2025 Ternag 1st 2025 2025 **Cloverdale Lone Scout** 2025 **Toomuc Valley 1st** Colac 2nd 2025 Tresco 1st 2025 Creswick 1st 2025 West Geelong 1st 2025 2025 Digby 1st Wheelers Hill 1st 2025 East Shepparton 1st 2025 Whycheproof 1st 2025 Echuca 5th 2025 Williamstown 3rd 2025 Eildon Weir 1st 2025 Woorinen 1st 2025 Ferntree Gully 1st 2025 Yarraville 3rd 2025 Gardiner 2025 2026 Gardiner 1st 2025 Glenferrie 2nd 2025 Altona 1st 2026 2025 2026 **Glenhuntly 2nd** Altona Beach 1st Hopetoun Lone Scout 2025 Ararat 1st 2026 Ivanhoe 3rd 2026 2025 Auburn 2nd Kew 3rd 2025 Auburn 3rd 2026 Kew 4th 2025 Auburn 4th 2026 Largs Bay Lone Scout 2026 2025 Bacchus Marsh 1st Leitchville Lone Scout 2025 2026 Ballarat 11th Malvern 12th 2025 2026 Ballarat 13th 2026 Maryborough 2nd 2025 Ballarat 14th Moe 1st 2025 2026 Ballarat 15th Moreland 2nd 2026 2025 Ballarat 16th

5 - 5 - 5 - 5 - 5 - 5 - 5 - 5 - 5 - 5 -	Year		Year
	Turning 100		Turning 100
Bannockburn 1st	2026	Portland District	2026
Batesford 1st	2026	Reservoir 1st	2026
Birregurra 1st	2026	Reservoir 2nd	2026
Braeside Lone Scout	2026	Selona 14th	2026
Briagalong 1st	2026	Shenton 2nd	2026
Burnley 2nd	2026	Sorrento 1st	2026
Canterbury 3rd	2026	St Kilda 4th	2026
Carlton 5th	2026	Stratford 1st	2026
Cheltenham Lone Scout	2026	Tallangatta 2nd	2026
Chewton 1st	2026	Tallangatta Lone Scout	2026
Chilwell 1st	2026	Teale Point Lone Scout	2026
Collingwood 2nd	2026	Thornbury 1st	2026
Collingwood 3rd	2026	Thornbury 2nd	2026
Combienbar Lone Scout	2026	Victorian Sea Scouts 4th	2026
Darling 1st	2026	Warrnambool 2nd	2026
District No 10th	2026	Warrnambool 3rd	2026
District No 2nd	2026	Wedderburn 1st	2026
Drumcondra 1st	2026	Woodend 1st	2026
Dunkeld Lone Scout	2026	Yackandandah Lone Scout	2026
Essendon 3rd	2026	Yarraville 4th	2026
Fitzroy 7th	2026	2027	
Garfield 1st	2026		0007
Glenhuntly 3rd	2026	Area Commissioner No 9 District	2027
Highett 1st	2026	Avenel 1st	2027
Koo-Wee-Rup 1st	2026	Ballarat 18th	2027
Kyneton 2nd	2026	Bena 1st	2027
Learmouth 1st	2026	Caramut 1st	2027
Lockington 1st	2026	Essendon 6th	2027
Manangatang 1st	2026	Footscray 3rd	2027
Middle Brighton 1st	2026	Footscray North 1st	2027
Moorabbin 1st	2026	Frankston 2nd	2027
Mount Dandenong 1st	2026	Gaffneys 1st	2027
Nagambie 1st	2026	Gardiner 2nd	2027
Newfield Lone Scout	2026	Geelong College 1st	2027
Newtown 1st	2026	Gisborne 1st	2027
Noble Park 1st	2026	Gisborne 2nd	2027
Noorat 1st	2026	Gunbower 1st	2027
North Fitzroy 7th	2026	Hastings 2nd	2027
North Footscray 1st	2026	Henty 1st	2027
Oakleigh 2nd	2026	Kooyong 1st	2027
Ormond 1st	2026	Kyneton District	2027
Ouyen 1st	2026	Lake Boga 1st	2027
Parkdale 1st	2026	Lancefield 1st	2027
Portland 1st	2026	Lone Patrol	2027

e. eaps ta	Year	-	Year
	Turning 100		Turning 100
Malvern 10th	2027	Cobram 1st	2028
Melton 1st	2027	Colac 3rd	2028
Mentone 1st	2027	Colac District	2028
Mintern Boys Home 1st	2027	Diamond Creek 12th	2028
Moreland 4th	2027	Edithvale 1st	2028
Myrtleford Lone Scout	2027	Footscray 5th	2028
No 11 District	2027	Frankston 3rd	2028
No.10 District	2027	Gippsland District	2028
No.2 District	2027	Girgarre 1st	2028
No.4 District	2027	Hughesdale 1st	2028
Prahran 5th	2027	Koorilla 1st	2028
Quarry Hill 1st	2027	Long Gully 1st	2028
Romsey Lone Scout	2027	Lucy Vale 1st	2028
Sea Scouts	2027	Malvern 11th	2028
Seville 1st	2027	Malvern 13th	2028
Speed 1st	2027	Malvern 14th	2028
Spotswood 2nd	2027	Mildura District	2028
Springvale 1st	2027	Monbulk 1st	2028
St Hilary Lone Scout	2027	Mount Evelyn 1st	2028
Tatura Lone Scout	2027	Murrayville 1st	2028
Torrumbarry Lone Scout	2027	Murtoa 1st	2028
Victorian Sea Scouts 3rd	2027	Myrtleford 1st	2028
Violet Town 1st	2027	No 12 District	2028
Williamstown 4th	2027	No.8 District	2028
2028		No.9 District	2028
		North Fitzroy	2028
Alberton 1st	2028	Nyah Nyah West 1st	2028
Ararat 2nd	2028	Oakleigh 12th	2028
Ballarat City Mission	2028	Oakleigh 3rd	2028
Bayswater 1st	2028	Poowong 1st	2028
Beech Forest 1st	2028	Portland	2028
Belmont 1st	2028	Richmond 7th	2028
Beulah 1st	2028	Sale 2nd	2028
Boorilla 1st	2028	Scotch College 1st	2028
Box Hill 2nd	2028	Scotch College 2nd	2028
Brighton Beach	2028	Shepparton District	2028
Brown Coal Mine 1st	2028	Smythesdale 1st	2028
Buchan 1st	2028	St Nicholas Home 1st	2028
Bung Bung 1st	2028	Stanhope 1st	2028
Camberwell 4th	2028	Swan Hill Lone Scout	2028
Carisbrook 1st	2028	Talbot 1st	2028
Carlton 12th	2028	Town City Mission 1st	2028
Caulfield 4th	2028	Travancore 1st	2028
Cheltenham 12th	2028	Upper Ferntree Gully 1st	2028

	Year		Year
Walshpool 1st	Turning 100 2028	Mildura Marbain County	Turning 100 2029
Welshpool 1st Yackandandah 1st	2028	Mildura-Merbein County Miram 1st	2029
		Mordialloc Chelsea District	
Yarra Glen 1st	2028		2029
Yarrawonga 1st	2028	Moulamein 1st	2029
Yuong Creek Lone Scout	2028	North Bendigo 1st	2029
2029		Northcote 2nd	2029
Apollo Bay 1st	2029	Portland 2nd	2029
Ballan 1st	2029	Preston 2nd	2029
Ballarat 17th	2029	Prot Orphanage	2029
Berringa 1st	2029	Rainbow 2nd	2029
BHQ	2029	Renown Kindergarten 1st	2029
Boronia 1st	2029	Rosanna 1st	2029
Box Hill 3rd	2029	Sandringham-Hampton District	2029
Brighton District	2029	Serviceton 1st	2029
Brunswick 4th	2029	South Melbourne Tech	2029
Brunswick 5th	2029	South Melbourne Tech 1st	2029
Camberwell 15th	2029	St Kilda 11th	2029
Castlemaine 2nd	2029	Tooborac 1st	2029
Caulfield 12th	2027	Tunstall 1st	2029
Central District	2029	Victorian Sea Scouts 5th	2029
Diamond Creek 9th	2029	Western Beach 1st	2029
Dookie 1st	2029	White Hills 1st	2029
Emu County	2029	Wickliffe 1st	2029
Footscray 9th	2029	YMCA	2029
Glenroy 2nd	2029		
Goroke 1st	2029		
Heyfield 1st	2029		
Johnsonville 1st	2029		
Kew 7th	2029		
Kew District	2029		
Koroit 1st	2029		
Lone Cub	2029		
Lone Rover	2029		
Macleod 1st	2029		
Majorca 1st	2029		
Malvern District	2029		
Marnoo 1st	2029		
Melbourne Grammar 1st	2029		
Menigam 1st	2029		
Meringur 1st	2029		
Merrigum	2029		
Merrigum 1st	2029		
Middle Park 10th	2029		