Australian Scout Award Recipient List



May 3rd 2025

Catholic Regional College, Sydenham

Australian Scout Award Recipient List

Elizabeth	ABREY	3RD RINGWOOD EAST
Caelan	ANDERSON	1ST MANSFIELD
Emma	ANDERSON	1ST RANELAGH
Matthew	ANDERSON	1ST RANELAGH
Dylan	ARACHCHI	MONT ALBERT NORTH
Abigail	ARMS	1ST EDITHVALE
Hannah	BAULCH	1ST CANTERBURY
Felix	BEST	1ST MOONEE PONDS
Tyler	BIRRER	3RD SUNBURY
Lila	BOSWORTH	4TH PRESTON
Aaron	BOURKE	1ST BALLAN
Mikayla	BRIAN	NORLANE WEST
Alexander	BUGEJA	HEANY PARK
Joshua	BUTERA	CAROLINE SPRINGS
Veronica	BYRNE	2ND NEWPORT
Hannah	CARTON	5TH BRUNSWICK
Zhuo Ye	CHEA	1ST VICTORIAN SEA SCOUTS
Jasper	CHESHER	6TH MELBOURNE
Hugo	CHEUNG	1ST GLEN IRIS
Jessica	CLARK	5TH BRUNSWICK
Noah	COTTON	VIEWBANK
Lachlan	CRAWFORD	CAROLINE SPRINGS
Owen	CUMMINS	WARRAGUL
Samuel	DAVIE	1ST BALLAN
Phoebe	DEW	1ST CRAIGIEBURN
Breanna	EAGLE	1ST WOODEND
Damon	EAGLE	1ST WOODEND
Ruby	EGAN-DOUGLAS	WONGA PARK
Alexander	EVANS	1ST RIDDELLS CREEK
Sophie	EVANS	4TH BRUNSWICK

Australian Scout Award Recipient List

Maaan	FDANICIC	
Mason	FRANCIS	ASPENDALE
Noah	FRANKLIN	4TH KNOX
Georgia	GLOVER	1ST BAYSWATER
Charlie	GRAHAM-CROSS	KORUMBURRA
Xander	GREENHALGH	VIEWBANK
Oliver	HATHERLY	1ST TRARALGON
Anouk	HAWKINS	1ST IVANHOE SEA SCOUTS
Evan	HILL	1ST MORWELL
Jeremy	HOLZER	5TH BRUNSWICK
Teddy	JESKE	CAROLINE SPRINGS
Michael	KABBAS	1ST EDITHVALE
Ola	KRZTON	PASCOE VALE
Jonathan	LE	LYNDEN PARK
Nam	LE	HOALU
Oliver	LEAHY	1ST LOWER PLENTY
Liam	LEONARD	2ND FOOTSCRAY
Samuel	LOPEZ	BANNOCKBURN LETHBRIDGE
Sean	MAC MANUS	1ST LOWER PLENTY
Lachlan	MAR	1ST GLEN IRIS
Arwyn	MCKINNON	4TH BRUNSWICK
Garret	MEHEGAN	1ST MANSFIELD
Ella	MIDDLETON BRUHN	MACEDON WOODEND
Ava	MUNRO	5TH SANDRINGHAM
Asha	NAKUL	1ST IVANHOE SEA SCOUTS
Thuy-Linh	NGO	HOALU
Xavier	NOAKES	1ST MOUNT CLEAR
Arabella	NOGA	ROSANNA
Thomas	NYSSEN	1ST CRAIGIEBURN

Australian Scout Award Recipient List

Finn	O'CONNELL	5TH BRUNSWICK
Alex	PAPWORTH	VIEWBANK
Pepper	PARLEVLIET	4TH KNOX
Karla	PORTEOUS	3RD RINGWOOD EAST
Nate	RICHARDSON-AGIUS	1ST GLEN IRIS
Tyler	ROGERSON	4TH BRUNSWICK
Blake	ROSS	1ST TULLAPARK
Omar Gabriel	ROWTER NEIRA	MONT ALBERT NORTH
Philippa	SHIRREFS	2ND/6TH HAWTHORN
Ethan	SILVER	1ST CRAIGIEBURN
Alex	SMITH	MONT ALBERT NORTH
Georgia	SPARKES	1ST BALLAN
Olivia	SWANSON	NORLANE WEST
Kane	TEUNISSEN	HEANY PARK
Elliot	THOMAS	1ST ASHBURTON
Caitlin	THOROUGHGOOD	1ST MARYBOROUGH
Jayde	WALKER	1ST MODEWARRE
Corbin	WALTERS	MONT ALBERT NORTH
James	WARE	1ST WERRIBEE
Alexander	WILLIAMS	1ST KEILOR VILLAGE
Christeen	WILSON	1ST CROYDON HILLS
Patrick	WISEMAN	1ST COBDEN
William	WRATHALL	1ST ASHBURTON